MySpankingForum.com  

Go Back   myspankingforum.com Forums > Forum List > Main Forum

Old 08-26-2008, 03:34 PM

Vanilla Wife - Be happy with the effort or still want more?

Hi everyone, I've been signed up for a while but this is my first time posting. I'm a little nervous, especially since I used a name that I use everywhere jut about. Woops

I've been into spanking since I was 3 years old. I never got spanked as a child, and never witnessed any but for some reason I know of them, and just the idea turned me on. I've never been in a spanking relationship, or even dated anyone who even remotely liked to get spanked. I used to spank an ex of mine and she pretty much just laid there and took it for about 30 seconds and then that was it. Another girl actually says she got turned on by it, but I could slap her ass if she was on top of me, and that wasn't what I was looking for.

So then I met my wife who I've been married to for 3 years this coming October 1st. In the beginning she hated spanking. I'd give her a few swats and that would be it. Thankfully though over the years, she seems to enjoy it some more. I can usually spank her for a good 15 minutes or so, but nothing continuous. Just a hard slap or two in a row, rub, do the other cheeck, rub, repeat. She squirms quite a bit and is pretty vocal with her cries and things to let me know that it hurts. But she says that itdoes turn her on a bit now, and she does get wet from it. She's even let me use the belt a few times, but i have to be really really light and she usually only takes a few swats. She hates all other implements.

I asked her if she actually did like spanking or was just letting me do it to make me happy. She says "Yeah, I like it " sort of it an "Yeah, it's ok" tone. She has said the pain she does like a little bit but she has a low threshold.

She's spanked me a few times but always with a brush because it hurts her hand, though she has to be really in the mood to do that.