MySpankingForum.com  

Go Back   myspankingforum.com Forums > Forum List > Main Forum

Old 09-09-2007, 11:08 PM

Thumbs up Introduction from Spanksalot1963

Ok, here it goes. First of all, hello to all. I am a truck driver, so I am not around to much, but when able, I will attempt to be as active as I can. If anybody has any questions for me, or wants to talk, please feel free to contact me, and I will respond as soon as I am able.